Level 2 Fitness Instructor & Level 3 Personal Trainer Courses – Next Session:

The LDNM Academy

LDNM is renowned as an industry leader when it comes to personal trainer courses.

Central London Location (Canary Wharf) – easily accessible by car and public transport.

With over 40 years of combined experience and unrivalled tutor to student teaching ratios, we guarantee your journey to become a personal trainer is in safe hands.

Our personal trainer courses are fully REPS and CIMSPA accredited, with a 100% pass rate, and unlimited 24/7 support for all students during and after the PT courses.

Once you have qualified and become a personal trainer we have strong and invaluable career links with a number of high profile gym chains.

All graduates from our personal trainer courses are guaranteed a job interview with Third Space upon successfully qualifying.

Team LDNM

WHY THE LDNM ACADEMY?

LDNM is a globally known and respected, market leading, provider of online training guides, with a unique ethos. To date our guides and expertise have created 1000’s of life-changing transformations. What we say and do, is tried, tested and proven.

We collectively have over 30 years of training and dietary experience and the added benefit of realism. Having combined our training/diets alongside full-time jobs, we have the practical and real-life expertise to truly aid you and your prospective clients.

 

Core values and a unique ethos.
✔ Industry leading, respected, proven and trusted.
✔ We are changing the fitness industry, changing perceptions, injecting realism and eradicating unrealistic and unattainable targets.
✔ We offer real-life practical advice in addition to the syllabus. You will finish the course and be able to effectively train clients, not just know how to in theory.
✔ Hear and learn from each of our own experiences, Team LDNM will be present throughout the course, find out how it is that we have successfully transformed thousands of clients.
Personalised and passion driven courses, with additional course content provided by Team LDNM. We take great pride in making you an LDNM approved trainer.
Enjoyable, fun courses, we don’t just talk through the theory, we focus on real life, you will leave feeling confident to take your first clients session.
✔ Hands on business advice, how do you create your own successful business?
✔ You leave with the LDNM reputation; prospective employers will know and value the calibre and quality of you as an LDNM graduate.

The Subject Lessons

Your face-to-face learning experience will involve the following modules.

Course Dates

Level 2
Saturday 9th November – Principles of Exercise


Saturday 23rd November – Exercise Library


Saturday 14th December – Programming & Mock Tests


Saturday 21st December – Assessment Day
Level 3
Saturday 11th January – Client Analysis & Fitness Testing


Saturday 18th January – Advanced Training Techniques


Saturday 25th January – Advanced Programming and Nutrition


Saturday 1st February – Assessment Day

Or check out our payment plan options.

Level 2
Sunday 26th January – Principles of Exercise

 

Sunday 2nd February – Exercise Library

 

Saturday 15th February – Programming & Mock Tests

 

Saturday 29th February – Assessment Day
Level 3
Saturday 7th March – Client Analysis & Fitness Testing

 

Saturday 21st March – Advanced Training Techniques

 

Saturday 28th March – Advanced Programming and Nutrition

 

Saturday 4th April – Assessment Day

Or check out our payment plan options.

Level 2
Saturday 11th April – Principles of Exercise

 

Saturday 18th April – Exercise Library

 

Saturday 9th May – Programming & Mock Tests

 

Saturday 16th May – Assessment Day
Level 3
Saturday 13th June – Client Analysis & Fitness Testing

 

Sunday 14th June – Advanced Training Techniques

 

Saturday 20th June – Advanced Programming and Nutrition

 

Sunday 5th July – Assessment Day

Or check out our payment plan options.

Please note the level of commitment has been designed to fit around normal lives. You are only required to attend on the dates expressly stated as ‘attendance’ below – depending on the course you book this will either be a Saturday or a Sunday. The remainder of the course content is delivered online, and this can be done from the comfort of your own home via online webinars. Please note if you can’t attend one or more of the dates listed, we can make additional arrangements. For any questions or queries please call us on 07733093877 or email ACADEMY@LDNMUSCLE.COM .